NORR

Online

MuOnlineWebs
MuOnlineWebs
Hall of Fame Winners

MuOnline Webs

MuOnline Webs
MuOnlineWebs rancELF
MuOnline Webs

MuOnline Webs
MuOnlineWebs Raven
MuOnline Webs

MuOnline Webs
MuOnlineWebs Boom
MuOnline Webs
MuOnlineWebs OnlyPVP
MuOnline Webs
Maintenance, December 12th
10 / Dec / 2018 , 10:11 PM
MuOnlineWebs

Maitenance Complete

 

Please see Changes below. If you have Encountered a problem or have a suggestion , please post on our Forum

 

  • Fixed Starter Wing Box Item
  • Enabled Offlevel. Max 12h , 1 Goblin point per hour. No Item pickup.
  • Unkillable during Offlevel until we launch PVE server
  • Re-Balanced Elemental DMG
  • Increased Item Drop ( Including Medals/jewels)
  • Mu Helper Price Decreased
Grand Opening December 7th
28 / Nov / 2018 , 07:43 PM
MuOnlineWebs

Welcome to Karutan Mu Online

 

Server Opening Times

 

Brazil (Rio) - 15:00

GMT - 17:00

Poland - 18;00

Latvia - 19:00

Romania - 19:00

Vietnam: 00:00

Philippines: 01:00

Server Configuration

 

Version: Season 13 Episode 2

PVP & NON PVP Servers available

Regular Experience: x5-x30

Master Exeperience: x5-x30

Max Regular Level: 400

Max Master Level: 620

Monster Item Drop: 30%

Points Per Level: 5/7

Web  Shop: OFF

In-Game X Shop: ON

Offlevel: Off

Information about Character Formulas and Skills

Information about Events

Information about Wcoin

Information about Goblin Points

Information about Ruud

Information about Chaos Machine

 

New Character Bonus

 

100 Free points

Starting Set (Sphinx/Scale/Wind/Red Wing/Light Plate/Robust)

Starting Weapon

Starting Small Wings

Panda Pet

MuOnlineWebs
MuOnlineWebs
MuOnlineWebs